WMAT Governance Membership
The current membership of the Trust is provided below.

Members		
Mr C Hammond	Mr A Singer	
Mr A Mehta	Mrs L Sheridan	

Trustees				
Name	Role type	Term Ends		
Mr G Whiley	Chair of Trustees	06/02/2027		
Ms K Sloggett	Vice Chair of Trustee	28/02/2028		
Mrs J Humphries	Trustee	10/12/2028		
Mrs E Liberman	Trustee	06/02/2028		
Mr J Patel	Trustee	10/12/2028		
Mr J Kwek	Co-Opted Trustee	06/06/2028		
Mr S Arnell	Co-Opted Trustee	10/12/2028		
Mrs V Krishnaswamy	Co-Opted Trustee	10/12/2028		

WHTC Local Advisory Board			
Name	Role Type	Term Ends	
Mr T Best	Headteacher	Ex-officio	
Mr A Gorania	Co-Chair/ Safeguarding Link Governor	29/02/2028	
Ms S Jain	Co-Chair	08/11/2027	
Ms T Diamant	Vice Chair / SEND Link Governor	08/11/2027	
Ms L Skelland	Staff (Teaching) Governor - H&S Link Governor	06/12/2027	
Dr R Chandrashekar	Parent Governor	25/02/2028	
Mr M Hussein	Parent Governor	25/02/2028	
Mr A Patel	Parent Governor	25/02/2028	
Mrs E Brown	Local Governor	03/07/2028	
Mr S Shailendra	Local Governor	03/07/2028	

NBS Local Advisory Board			
Name	Role Type	Term Ends	
Mr E Martin	Headteacher	Ex-officio	
Ms N Pujara	Chair	29/02/2028	
Ms M Munir	Parent Governor - Safeguarding Link Governor	07/01/2028	
Mr R Djounnadi	Local Governor - SEND Link Governor	29/02/2028	
Mr R Jones	Staff (Teaching) Governor - H&S Link Governor	06/12/2027	
Mrs B Hussain	Parent Governor	07/01/2028	
Ms Z Williams	Staff (Support) Governor	08/02/2028	
Mr K Mathur	Local Governor	09/11/2027	
Ms B Adeeko	Local Governor	29/02/2028	
Mr K Ladhu	Local Governor	04/07/2028	

ELPS Local Advisory Board			
Name	Role Type	Term Ends	
Mrs S Miller	Headteacher	Ex-officio	
Mrs B Mervana	Chair/Parent Governor - H&S Link Governor	21/12/2027	
Ms N Gomez	Vice Chair/Parent Governor - SEND Link Governor	20/12/2027	
Mr F Baig	Local Governor - Safeguarding Link Governor	07/11/2027	
Mr B Lake	Local Governor	20/12/2027	
Ms L Dasoveanu	Local Governor	26/06/2028	
Mr R Marsh	Local Governor	26/06/2028	
Ms N Haria	Parent Governor	16/06/2029	