

Attendance Record at BoT and Local Governing Body Meetings in 2023 – 2024

| Name | ВоТ | Finance & Resources Committee | Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee | Pay Committee | Curriculum & Standards |
|----------------------------------|-----|-------------------------------|---------------------------------------|---------------|------------------------|
| K Charles [resigned 23/12/23] | 1/1 | N/A | 1/1 | 1/1 | N/A |
| R Edelman | 3/3 | 6/6 | 2/3 | N/A | N/A |
| J Evans | 3/3 | 6/6 | 3/3 | N/A | N/A |
| J Kwek | 1/1 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| E Liberman [joined BoT 07/02/24] | 2/2 | N/A | 2/2 | N/A | 1/1 |
| A McDougall | 3/3 | N/A | N/A | 2/2 | 1/1 |
| K Mistry [resigned 24/12/23] | 1/1 | 1/1 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| K Sloggett | 2/2 | 3/3 | N/A | N/A | 1/1 |
| G Whiley | 2/3 | 6/6 | 3/3 | 1/2 | N/A |

Local Advisory Boards

| Wembley High Technology College | | | | |
|---------------------------------|-----|--|--|--|
| T Best | 3/3 | | | |
| A McDougall | 3/3 | | | |
| G Whiley | 2/3 | | | |
| K Mistry [resigned 24/12/23] | 1/1 | | | |
| E Liberman | 1/1 | | | |
| A Gorania | 2/2 | | | |
| T Diamant | 2/3 | | | |
| L Skelland | 2/2 | | | |
| S Jain | 3/3 | | | |
| R Chandrashekar | 2/2 | | | |
| M Hussein | 1/2 | | | |
| A Patel | 2/2 | | | |
| E Brown | 1/1 | | | |
| S Shailendra | 1/1 | | | |

| North Brent School | | | | |
|------------------------------|-----|--|--|--|
| L Bonelli | 1/3 | | | |
| A McDougall | 3/3 | | | |
| G Whiley | 3/3 | | | |
| K Mistry [resigned 24/12/23] | 1/1 | | | |
| M Munir | 2/2 | | | |
| R Djounnadi | 2/2 | | | |
| R Jones | 2/2 | | | |
| B Hussain | 1/2 | | | |
| Z Williams | 2/2 | | | |
| K Mathur | 3/3 | | | |
| B Adeeko | 2/2 | | | |
| N Pujara | 2/2 | | | |
| K Ladhu | 1/1 | | | |

| East Lane Primary School | | | | |
|----------------------------------|-----|--|--|--|
| S Miller | 2/3 | | | |
| A McDougall | 2/3 | | | |
| H Bhattacharjee | 2/3 | | | |
| B Mervana | 3/3 | | | |
| N Gomez | 2/2 | | | |
| F Baig | 3/3 | | | |
| P Pandya [term ended Nov 2023] | 1/1 | | | |
| A Kerai | 2/2 | | | |
| B Lake | 2/2 | | | |
| P Brahmbhatt [resigned 21/12/23] | 1/1 | | | |
| K Jentilal [resigned 29/02/24] | 2/2 | | | |
| H Mehta | 2/2 | | | |
| L Dasoveanu | 1/1 | | | |
| R Marsh | 1/1 | | | |